Monthly Archives: January 2013

Haddin to miss Ryobi Cup clash with Western Australia

NSW SpeedBlitz Blues wicket-keeper Brad Haddin missed yesterday’s Ryobi Cup clash with Western Australia at the SCG. In light of the approaching International and Domestic schedule, Brad has withdrawn from … More »

150 Years of Transport

Berrima District Historic Vehicle Club “150 Years of Transport” Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February 2013 9.00am – 5.00pm Bong Bong Picnic Racecourse Kangaloon Road, Bowral General Public Admission – … More »

1863 Re-enactment Cricket Match

Historic Village Cricket Family Fun Day between Bowral & Moss Vale Cricket Clubs Sunday 3rd February 2013 10am – 4pm Bradman Oval, St Judes Street, Bowral If you have any … More »

Commonwealth Bank Southern Stars post first win in India | Change to ICC Women’s World Cup fixtures

The Commonwealth Bank Southern Stars have opened their ICC Women’s World Cup campaign with a 135-run win against the West Indies in a warm-up match at MIG Stadium today. Australian … More »

Watson returns for NSW SpeedBlitz Blues

Australian all-rounder Shane Watson will return to action for the NSW SpeedBlitz Blues on Wednesday night at the SCG in their Ryobi Cup clash with the Western Warriors. Watson, who … More »

Shane Watson to play Grade cricket this weekend

Australian and NSW SpeedBlitz Blues all-rounder Shane Watson will play Grade cricket this weekend. Watson will play for the Sutherland club against Campbelltown-Camden, in the second day of a two … More »

Tim Cruickshank to lead Futures League against Queensland

Manly-Warringah and NSW SpeedBlitz Blues batsman Tim Cruickshank will lead the Futures League team in their four-day fixture against Queensland at Blacktown International Sportspark starting next Monday (28th). Cruickshank, who … More »

Australian squad for KFC T20 INTLs v Sri Lanka announced

The Cricket Australia (CA) National Selection Panel (NSP) has today announced a 12-player squad for the two KFC T20 INTL matches against Sri Lanka to be played in Sydney and … More »

Greg Mail reaches 13,000 First Grade runs and Tim Cruickshank becomes highest run scorer for Manly-Warringah

Sydney Grade Cricket, Round 11 – Day One and Poidevin Gray Shield Sydney University and former NSW SpeedBlitz Blues batsman, Greg Mail reached the historic milestone of 13,000 Sydney First … More »

Lend Lease Breakers create history

The Lend Lease Breakers are the 2012/13 Women’s T20 champions after defeating Western Australia by five wickets at the WACA Ground in Perth today. In doing so, the Breakers became … More »

bottom curve


Enter your details below to sign-up for news from The International Cricket Hall of Fame


The International Cricket Hall of Fame will be opening on the 29th November 2010.

Please look around the website to find out about this exciting new cricketing experience.

Enter your details below to sign-up for news from The International Cricket Hall of Fame