Monthly Archives: July 2012

Cricket NSW embraces multicultural communities through Mosaic Programs

Multiculturalism and cricket were celebrated today at the Art Gallery of NSW where the NSW Minister for Citizenship and Communities, The Hon. Victor Dominello MP, launched Cricket NSW’s Mosaic Programs. … More »

CA congratulates Paul Reiffel on Test umpiring debut

Cricket Australia (CA) today congratulates former Test paceman Paul Reiffel who will tonight make his Test umpiring debut in the match between West Indies and New Zealand in Antigua. Reiffel … More »

Big names sign multi-year deals

Big names signed on the dotted line and more than half committed to multi-year deals as teams battled for signatures during the KFC T20 Big Bash League Signing Window. Fan … More »

Sydney to host Australia Day T20 and New Years’ Test

Two of the biggest events in the International cricket calendar will take place in Sydney this summer, with Australia playing Sri Lanka in both the Vodafone New Years’ Test match … More »

2012/13 NSW SpeedBlitz Blues squad named

Cricket NSW today announced the NSW SpeedBlitz Blues contract list for 2012/13. Forming the core of the squad are Stephen O’Keefe, Trent Copeland, Moises Henriques, Ben Rohrer, Peter Nevill, Josh … More »

Sri Lanka v Pakistan Test Series – Sri Lanka July 2012

Ten days of Test cricket in 13 days is always hard but doing that in a place like Sri Lanka is probably the hardest. Having arrived in Colombo after meetings … More »

Joanne Broadbent named Head Coach of the Lend Lease Breakers

Former Australian vice-captain and Queensland coach, Joanne Broadbent, has been named Head Coach of the Lend Lease Breakers for the 2012/13 season. Broadbent brings with her extensive experience as a … More »

Greg Mail joins NSW SpeedBlitz Blues selection panel

Former NSW SpeedBlitz Blues opening batsman, Greg Mail, has been added to a restructured State Selection Panel for the 2012/13 season, which will also include the NSW SpeedBlitz Blues captain. … More »

KFC T20 Big Bash League Fixture Announced

Champions League Twenty20 to return to South Africa

This year’s edition will feature the world’s best players representing 14 teams from eight countries, including 2011 champions, the IPL’s Mumbai Indians. The Mumbai Indians will defend their Champions League … More »

bottom curve


Enter your details below to sign-up for news from The International Cricket Hall of Fame


The International Cricket Hall of Fame will be opening on the 29th November 2010.

Please look around the website to find out about this exciting new cricketing experience.

Enter your details below to sign-up for news from The International Cricket Hall of Fame